You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2021

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendasMinutes
Wed 20th Oct, 2021Parish Council Meeting – Wednesday 20 October 2021 Download
Wed 15th Sep, 2021Parish Council Meeting – Wednesday 15 September 2021
The meeting will be held in the Methodist Church Hall
 Download Download
Wed 18th Aug, 2021Parish Council Meeting – 18 August 2021
The next meeting (Wednesday 15 September) will be held in the Methodist Church Hall, Selby Road.
 Download Download
Wed 21st Jul, 2021Parish Council Meeting – 21 July 2021 Download Download
Wed 16th Jun, 2021Parish Council Meeting – 16 June 2021 Download Download
Wed 19th May, 2021Parish Council Meeting 19 May 2021 Download Download
Wed 5th May, 2021Annual Meeting of Holme on Spalding Moor Parish Council Download
Wed 21st Apr, 2021Parish Council Meeting – 21 April 2021 Download Download
Wed 17th Mar, 2021Parish Council Meeting – 17 March 2021 Download Download
Wed 17th Feb, 2021Parish Council Meeting – February 2021 Download Download
Wed 20th Jan, 2021Parish Council Meeting – January 2021
 Download
 Download